EAST BAY REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS

OAKLAND OFFICE | MORAGA OFFICE

Join Our Newsletter / Become a Member / Member Log In

Our Agents

Andy Read

Andy Read
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x222
aread@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01356611

Michelle  Vasey

Michelle Vasey
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x223
mvasey@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01187806

Pier Porrino

Pier Porrino
Realtor®
510.418.7227
pier@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01465826

 
Michael Braillard

Michael Braillard
Realtor®
510.594.2400 x227
mbraillard@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01369899

Mario M. Feusier

Mario M. Feusier
Broker Associate
925.212.4514
mario@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01271169

Ron Reece

Ron Reece
Realtor®/Director of Property Management
510.388.3238
rreece@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01400331

 
Antoine Pirson

Antoine Pirson
Director Investment Properties
510.282.2162
apirson@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01372814
Fluent in FlemishFluent in French

Jeanine Weller

Jeanine Weller
Realtor®
925.200.3857
jweller@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01236485
Fluent in French

Marlene Daniels

Marlene Daniels
Director of Corporate Relocation
510.435.1623
mdaniels@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00788411

 
Shalene Rose

Shalene Rose
Realtor®
510.381.3117
shalene@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01505455

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus
Broker Associate
925.254.4820
rob@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01102690

Christophe Rat

Christophe Rat
Realtor®, CG-REP
415.283.8894
chris@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01874175
Fluent in French

 
Jeanne Trombly

Jeanne Trombly
Broker Associate, EcoBroker Certified®
415.336.4505
jeanne@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01503832

Amy Ruffin

Amy Ruffin
Realtor®
510.435.0683
aruffin@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01434268

Don & Raynette Dunbar

Don & Raynette Dunbar
Realtors®
510.472.3861
ddunbar@Caldecott.com; rdunbar@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01113224, 01504000

 
Julie  Keys

Julie Keys
Realtor®, Director of Leasing
510.594.2400 x224
julie@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01945588

Natasha Doktorova

Natasha Doktorova
Escrow Manager
510.594.2400
natasha@Caldecott.com

Fluent in RussianFluent in Ukrainian

Vicki Paulo

Vicki Paulo
Creative Director
530.339.5700
vpaulo@Caldecott.com

 
Molly Schneider

Molly Schneider
Marketing Director
510.594.2400 x257
molly@Caldecott.com

Kevin Faughnan

Kevin Faughnan
Realtor®
805.404.1993
kfaughnan@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01893089

Gayle Smith

Gayle Smith
Realtor®
510.502.2286
gayle@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00840702

 
Brad Watson

Brad Watson
Broker Associate
510.435.1451
bwatson@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01737677

Lili Deng

Lili Deng
Sales Associate
510.331.6405
lilideng@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01923732
Fluent in Mandarin / Cantonese

Ryan Bucko

Ryan Bucko
Realtor®
415.517.2074
ryan@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01942176

 
Laura Revelos

Laura Revelos
Broker Associate
707.239.0396
laura@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01387756

Martin Kojnok

Martin Kojnok
Realtor®
510.593.3370
martin@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01941661
Fluent in CzechFluent in Slovak

Laurel Nestal

Laurel Nestal
Realtor®
lnestal@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01505628

 
Jiayi Zhou

Jiayi Zhou
Realtor®/SRES®/LEED AP
925.482.6345
jzhou@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01860242
Fluent in Mandarin / Cantonese

Marie Travernier

Marie Travernier
Realtor®
510.414.5257
marie@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01440693

Fiona Kavanagh

Fiona Kavanagh
Realtor®
925.212.3691
fiona@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00951851

 
Amir Bahman

Amir Bahman
Realtor®
925.876.5695
amir@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01199787

Shaun Martin

Shaun Martin
Realtor®
510.423.1156
shaun@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01743048