EAST BAY REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS

OAKLAND OFFICE | MORAGA OFFICE
BRE# 01517082

Join Our Newsletter / Become a Member / Member Log In

Our Agents

Andy Read

Andy Read
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x222
aread@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01356611

Michelle  Vasey

Michelle Vasey
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x223
mvasey@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01187806

Pier Porrino

Pier Porrino
Realtor®
510.418.7227
pier@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01465826

 
Michael Braillard

Michael Braillard
Realtor®
925.570.7099
mbraillard@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01369899

Mario M. Feusier

Mario M. Feusier
Broker Associate
925.212.4514
mario@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01271169

Shalene Rose

Shalene Rose
Realtor®
510.381.3117
shalene@caldecott.com
BRE# 01505455

 
Marlene Daniels

Marlene Daniels
Director of Corporate Relocation
510.435.1623
mdaniels@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00788411

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus
Broker Associate
925.254.4820
rob@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01102690

Jeanne Trombly

Jeanne Trombly
Broker Associate, EcoBroker Certified®
415.336.4505
jeanne@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01503832

 
Christophe Rat

Christophe Rat
Realtor®, Green
415.283.8894
chris@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01874175
Fluent in French

Martin Kojnok

Martin Kojnok
Realtor®
510.593.3370
martin@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01941661
Fluent in CzechFluent in Slovak

Ana O

Ana O'Byrne
Realtor®
510.761.8480
ana@caldecott.com
BRE# 01925211
Fluent in Spanish

 
Julie  Keys

Julie Keys
Broker Associate, Director of Leasing
510.225.9244
julie@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01945588

Conner  Applegate

Conner Applegate
Realtor®
925.726.7120
Conner@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01938041

Leo Peak

Leo Peak
REALTOR®
415.816.1469
leo@caldecott.com
BRE# 01808250

 
Fiona Kavanagh

Fiona Kavanagh
Realtor®
925.212.3691
fiona@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00951851

Aileen Burgoyne

Aileen Burgoyne
Realtor®
925.257.4915
aileen@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01805894

Sai Kopacek

Sai Kopacek
Realtor®
415.939.7464
kopacek.sai@gmail.com
BRE# 01986769

 
Natasha Doktorova

Natasha Doktorova
Escrow Coordinator
510.594.2400x221
natasha@caldecott.com
BRE# 02006776
Fluent in RussianFluent in Ukrainian

Liza Besso

Liza Besso
Director of Marketing, Graphics and Design
510.594.2400
Liza@cadecott.com

Terri  Ellis

Terri Ellis
Realtor®
510.387.6400
tellis@caldecott.com
BRE# 01036301

 
Gayle Smith

Gayle Smith
Realtor®
510.502.2286
gayle@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00840702

Abby Wentworth

Abby Wentworth
Realtor®
510.368.6173
abby@caldecott.com
BRE# 01892929

Danielle Santa Maria

Danielle Santa Maria
Realtor®
925.413.7891
Danielle@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01929112

 
Aaron  De Sal

Aaron De Sal
Realtor
415.562.7668
aaron@caldecott.com
BRE# 01792856
Fluent in Spanish

Antoinette Radwan
Lili Deng

Lili Deng
Sales Associate
510.331.6405
lilideng@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01923732
Fluent in Mandarin / Cantonese

 
Laura Revelos

Laura Revelos
Broker Associate
707.239.0396
laura@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01387756

Shaun  Martin

Shaun Martin
Realtor®
510.410.5771
Shaun@caldecott.com
BRE# 01743048

Laurel Nestal

Laurel Nestal
Realtor®
lnestal@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01505628