EAST BAY REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS

OAKLAND OFFICE | MORAGA OFFICE
BRE# 01517082

Join Our Newsletter / Become a Member / Member Log In

Our Agents

Andy Read

Andy Read
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x222
aread@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01356611

Michelle  Vasey

Michelle Vasey
Broker/Owner
510.594.2400 x223
mvasey@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01187806

Pier Porrino

Pier Porrino
Realtor®
510.418.7227
pier@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01465826

 
Michael Braillard

Michael Braillard
Realtor®
925.570.7099
mbraillard@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01369899

Mario M. Feusier

Mario M. Feusier
Broker Associate
925.212.4514
mario@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01271169

Christophe Rat

Christophe Rat
Realtor®, Green
415.283.8894
chris@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01874175
Fluent in French

 
Ron Reece

Ron Reece
Realtor®
510.388.3238
rreece@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01400331

Jeanine Weller

Jeanine Weller
Realtor®
925.200.3857
jweller@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01236485
Fluent in French

Marlene Daniels

Marlene Daniels
Director of Corporate Relocation
510.435.1623
mdaniels@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00788411

 
Sai Kopacek

Sai Kopacek
Realtor®
(415) 939-7464
kopacek.sai@gmail.com
BRE# 01986769

Shalene Rose

Shalene Rose
Realtor®
510.381.3117
shalene@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01505455

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus

"Rob the Realtor" Jacobus
Broker Associate
925.254.4820
rob@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01102690

 
Jeanne Trombly

Jeanne Trombly
Broker Associate, EcoBroker Certified®
415.336.4505
jeanne@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01503832

Martin Kojnok

Martin Kojnok
Realtor®
510.593.3370
martin@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01941661
Fluent in CzechFluent in Slovak

Julie  Keys

Julie Keys
Broker Associate, Director of Leasing
510.225.9244
julie@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01945588

 
Natasha Doktorova

Natasha Doktorova
Escrow Coordinator
510.594.2400x221
natasha@caldecott.com
BRE# 02006776
Fluent in RussianFluent in Ukrainian

Ana O

Ana O'Byrne
Realtor®
510.761.8480
ana@caldecott.com
BRE# 01925211
Fluent in Spanish

Michael Bloczynski

Michael Bloczynski
Marketing Director
510.594.2400x230
mike@caldecott.com

 
Aileen Burgoyne

Aileen Burgoyne
Realtor®
925.257.4915
aileen@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01805894

Terri  Ellis

Terri Ellis
Realtor®
510.387.6400
tellis@caldecott.com
BRE# 01036301

Conner  Applegate

Conner Applegate
Realtor®
925.726.7120
Conner@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01938041

 
Gayle Smith

Gayle Smith
Realtor®
510.502.2286
gayle@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00840702

Fiona Kavanagh

Fiona Kavanagh
Realtor®
925.212.3691
fiona@Caldecott.com
BRE# 00951851

Antoinette Radwan
 
Lili Deng

Lili Deng
Sales Associate
510.331.6405
lilideng@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01923732
Fluent in Mandarin / Cantonese

Shaun  Martin

Shaun Martin
Realtor®
510.410.5771
Shaun@caldecott.com
BRE# 01743048

Laura Revelos

Laura Revelos
Broker Associate
707.239.0396
laura@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01387756

 
Laurel Nestal

Laurel Nestal
Realtor®
lnestal@Caldecott.com
BRE# 01505628